Français

Gemeindeverwaltung Herbertingen

Mitarbeiter von A-Z

Maria Arnegger
Zimmer: 1.3

Tel.: 07586 9208-15
e-mail: maria.arnegger@herbertingen.de

Brigitta Baur
Zimmer: 1.1
Tel.: 07586 9208-29
e-mail: brigitta.baur@herbertingen.de

Anja Brauner
Zimmer: 1.4
Tel.: 07586 9208-21
e-mail: anja.brauner@herbertingen.de

 

Carmen Friedmann
Zimmer: 1.1
Tel.: 07586 9208-28
e-mail: carmen.friedmann@herbertingen.de


Kornelia Gambal
Zimmer: 2.1
Tel.: 07586 9208-34
e-mail: kornelia.gambal@herbertingen.de

 
Jürgen Krause
Zimmer: 2.4
Tel.: 07586 9208-30
e-mail:  juergen.krause@herbertingen.de


Melanie Kurray
Zimmer: 2.1
Tel.: 07586 9208-33
e-mail: melanie.kurray@herbertingen.de


Rudolf Pfeifer
Zimmer: 1.6
Tel.: 07586 9208-23
e-mail: rudolf.pfeifer@herbertingen.de

 

Antje Renji
Zimmer: 1.1
Tel.: 07586 9208-27 oder -25
e-mail: antje.renji@herbertingen.de

 

Matthias Rettich
Zimmer: 1.4

Tel.: 07586 9208-32

e-mail: matthias.rettich@herbertingen.de


Bettina Scheb
Zimmer: 2.1
Tel.: 07586 9208-31
e-mail: bettina.scheb@herbertingen.de

Ursula Schmidt
Zimmer: 1.3
Tel.: 07586 9208-22
e-mail: ursula.schmidt@herbertingen.de

 

Juliane Stolz
Zimmer: 1.2
Tel.: 07586 9208-20
e-mail: juliane.stolz@herbertingen.de

 

Kathrin Stumpp
Zimmer: 2.5
Tel.: 07586 9208-11
e-mail: kathrin.stumpp@herbertingen.de

 

Sabrina Stützle
Zimmer: 1.1
Tel.: 07586 9208-29
e-mail: